SOBITAS official distributor of food and nutrition supplements in Tunisia

PRE-WORKOUT

Do you lack energy or motivation during your weight training sessions?

Do you want to improve your concentration?

Pre-Workout is the solution to save energy.

Many people find it difficult to stay active and become active. Their energy levels are generally low.
Many people take a pre-workout supplement to increase their energy for exercise.
There are a number of supplements available, each with different ingredients.
For this reason, choosing a pre-workout supplement can be confusing.

 It is necessary to consume this food supplement before your workout to experience the benefits.

SOBITAS offers you this booster to best meet your needs.

FAQ


WHEN SHOULD YOU TAKE PRE-WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS?


During intense workouts, pre-workout supplements are designed to help you perform better. Many products contain ingredients like vitamin B12, which reduce fatigue and fatigue. Pre-workout supplements typically contain caffeine, creatine, BCAAs, and other specialty ingredients, and come in powder, tablet, or capsule form. It is best to do a pre-workout about 30 to 60 minutes before training.


PRE-WORKOUT SUPPLEMENTS: WHAT ARE THE BENEFITS?


The pre-workout shake or tablet is a great way to get the nutrition you need for all types of intense training, whether it's a heavy lifting session or a run. endurance. This can be especially helpful in the early morning or late evening when you need that extra motivation to get out there and meet your training goals.


WHAT IS THE DURATION OF THE PRE-WORKOUTS?


The length of the pre-workout is determined by several factors, such as the specific ingredients, their strength, and your sensitivity to them (regular users can develop a tolerance to caffeine, for example). Pre-workouts, on the other hand, are designed to last throughout your workout, so you can generally expect their effects to last between 1.5-2.5 hours.


IS PRE-WORKOUT SAFE TO TAKE EVERY DAY?


Pre-workout supplements are safe if you follow directions and take them as part of a healthy, balanced diet. Be aware of how much caffeine you are consuming each day during your pre-workout and try not to consume too much (400 mg per day is recommended). However, pre-workouts are not recommended every day, as the effects may diminish as the body gets used to it.

Retour en haut
EN

الموزع الرسمي للمكملات الغذائية في تونس SOBITAS

قبل التمرين

هل تفتقر إلى الطاقة أو الحافز أثناء جلسات التدريب على رفع الأثقال؟

هل تريد تحسين تركيزك؟

منتجات ما قبل التمرين هو الحل لتوفير الطاقة.

يجد الكثير من الناس صعوبة في البقاء نشطين وممارسة النشاط. مستويات الطاقة لديهم منخفضة بشكل عام.
كثير من الناس يأخذون مكملات ما قبل التمرين لزيادة طاقتهم لممارسة الرياضة.
هناك عدد من المكملات الغذائية المتاحة ، ولكل منها مكونات مختلفة.
لهذا السبب ، قد يكون اختيار مكمل ما قبل التمرين محيرًا.

 يجب أن نستهلك هذا مكمل غذائي قبل التمرين لمشاهدة التغيير.

SOBITAS يقدم لك هذا المعزز لتلبية احتياجاتك على أفضل وجه.

التعليمات


متى يجب تناول مكملات ما قبل التمرين؟


أثناء التدريبات المكثفة ، تم تصميم مكملات ما قبل التمرين لمساعدتك على الأداء بشكل أفضل. تحتوي العديد من المنتجات على مكونات مثل فيتامين ب 12 ، والتي تقلل التعب والإرهاق. عادةً ما تحتوي مكملات ما قبل التمرين على مادة الكافيين والكرياتين والأحماض الأمينية المتشعبة ومكونات متخصصة أخرى ، وتأتي في شكل مسحوق أو قرص أو كبسولة. من الأفضل القيام بتمرين ما قبل التمرين بحوالي 30 إلى 60 دقيقة قبل التمرين.


مكملات ما قبل التمرين: ما هي الفوائد؟


يعد المخفوق أو الجهاز اللوحي قبل التمرين طريقة رائعة للحصول على التغذية التي تحتاجها لجميع أنواع التدريبات المكثفة ، سواء كانت جلسة رفع ثقيل أو ركض. يمكن أن يكون هذا مفيدًا بشكل خاص في الصباح الباكر أو في وقت متأخر من المساء عندما تحتاج إلى هذا الدافع الإضافي للخروج وتحقيق أهدافك التدريبية.


ما هي مدة التمرينات السابقة؟


يتم تحديد طول فترة ما قبل التمرين من خلال عدة عوامل ، مثل المكونات المحددة وقوتها وحساسيتك لها (قد يطور المستخدمون العاديون تحملاً للكافيين ، على سبيل المثال). من ناحية أخرى ، تم تصميم ما قبل التدريبات لتستمر طوال فترة التمرين ، لذلك يمكنك أن تتوقع عمومًا أن تستمر آثارها ما بين 1.5 إلى 2.5 ساعة.


هل تمرين ما قبل التمرين آمن لأخذها كل يوم؟


تعتبر مكملات ما قبل التمرين آمنة إذا اتبعت التعليمات وأخذتها كجزء من نظام غذائي صحي ومتوازن. كن على دراية بكمية الكافيين التي تستهلكها كل يوم خلال التمرين السابق وحاول ألا تستهلك الكثير (يوصى بـ 400 مجم في اليوم). ومع ذلك ، لا ينصح بالتمارين السابقة كل يوم ، حيث قد تقل الآثار مع اعتياد الجسم عليها.

Retour en haut
AR